Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Kowalyk

Lisa Kowalyk

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kowalyk
"Excellent service from Wendy she got my questions answered fast and efficiently thank you"
Profile photo of Stacey Sandidge

Stacey Sandidge

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Sandidge
"Great experience everytime I call! Wonderful staff that care about your needs and help however they can. I would recommend Wyman wise to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Thomas C

Thomas C

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas C
"Cory has been great to work with. He made the transition effortless and quick."
Profile photo of Lana Frank-Krause

Lana Frank-Krause

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Frank-Krause
"Sean was very helpful and friendly..."
Profile photo of Ronnie Phillips

Ronnie Phillips

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Phillips
"Everyone is friendly, nice and helpful. Got a good rate for our home owners policy ."
Profile photo of Paul Stieger

Paul Stieger

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Stieger
"We are buying new home in Little River. Abby worked with us and our lender to get the right home-owner coverage so that we could close on time. We have been State Farm customers for over 50 years. Abby's knowledge, professionalism, and friendliness has given us confidence that all our coverages will be transferred to our new address without any problems."
Profile photo of Paula Pesce

Paula Pesce

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Pesce
"Great prices and my agent Brandi was the best!!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Willoughby

Dennis Willoughby

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Willoughby
"Abby was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. Her performance was truly a blessing."
Profile photo of Sandy Atkins

Sandy Atkins

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Atkins
"Brandi is so awesome. So sweet and kind. Brandi has always been helpful to me. Just Love her. Great job😊"
Profile photo of Charles Chavis

Charles Chavis

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Chavis
"Great company for all of your insurance needs. Very responsive and knowledgeable agency!"
Profile photo of Bivens Bivens

Bivens Bivens

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bivens Bivens
"She responded to my need immediately. She is professional, thorough, and made my quote quite simple and gave me the bottom. She also took charge in notifying my landlord the information that they needed. I am very pleased. Sincerely Wanda Bivens"
Profile photo of Tarran Star

Tarran Star

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarran Star
"Very friendly and thorough and professional"
Profile photo of Mauricio Rodriguez

Mauricio Rodriguez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Rodriguez
"Good people good customer service 👏"
Profile photo of Natasha Smith

Natasha Smith

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Smith
"Thank you Cory for your Exceptional Customer Service. You were very courteous, professional and most importantly kind. I really appreciate you helping me and also informing me about other insurances that are available as well. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Jan

Jan

February 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jan
"I wasnt given an option of an appt. He gave me a phone quote that was very high. Never went thru my current policy to understand where I could save. Didn't really feel like they wanted my business or a good review.."
Profile photo of Frank SC

Frank SC

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank SC
"Luis was available, pleasant, and knowledgeable on all phases of insurance."
Profile photo of Saltwater_Obsession

Saltwater_Obsession

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saltwater_Obsession
"Pleasure to deal with"
Profile photo of mr lucky West

mr lucky West

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mr lucky West
"They are very professional group of agents and if you run into any issues or problems, they work with you until it’s resolved.😃"
Profile photo of Dylan Kennedy

Dylan Kennedy

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Kennedy
"Great service from Abby Boyd. She worked diligently to help us switch to a new auto insurance carrier in a time where we were experiencing some big changes in the premium costs on new quotes with many other auto carriers. She was quick, responsive, friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. She made changing to a new auto insurance carrier painless and easy."
Profile photo of Tony Pascarella

Tony Pascarella

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Pascarella
"Friendly, personalized service. Brandy was sure to go over every option available. I am now very confident that I will never have to be concerned with any insurance products again. Thank you, thank you, thank you 😊 Tony P"
Profile photo of Kathryn Chavez

Kathryn Chavez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Chavez
"Excellent service - personable, asked questions to advise us, checked rates, recommended what to add on and what not needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Emily Green

Emily Green

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Green
"Sean McGonigal saved us a lot of money by bundling our HOI and auto! He is very professional and knowledgeable about the services he provides! We look forward to working with him for many years to come! He is a great asset to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Will Calhoun

Will Calhoun

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Calhoun
"I actually got reffered from my primary insurance person for auto, Wyman in 30 mintues had ball rolling staff took charge. Proud to be follow business owner with Wise Group in north myrtle. First class treatment never even met him. legit post"
Profile photo of John Mascarini

John Mascarini

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mascarini
"From the my first call to quote to buying, each step was easy, very friendly, professional and no pressure to buy. It went great and do glad I made that call to a trusted name in insurance. They are class act of very nice people!"
Profile photo of Larry Mirth

Larry Mirth

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Mirth
"Prompt courteous service."