Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Butch Dundlow

Butch Dundlow

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Butch Dundlow
"Abby was very thorough and very Nice. Thank You"
Profile photo of Amos Berry

Amos Berry

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amos Berry
"Very nice. She went above and beyond to help me get insurance for my truck"
Profile photo of Gemmabe Igcol

Gemmabe Igcol

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gemmabe Igcol
"Mr. Cory was very helpful and professional. He made it very easy even if we only did it over the phone and explained everything."
Profile photo of John Burke

John Burke

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Burke
"Brandi was exceptionally well versed in all phases of insurance coverage. She explained everything in easily understood terms!! We were so impressed we have decided to have her do our Home Owners policy as well. Thank you Brandi"
Profile photo of Nadine Potasiewicz

Nadine Potasiewicz

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Potasiewicz
"Brandi was very thorough explaining a new policy we needed. She sat down with us and explained every detail. I highly recommend using her services. Very professional and congenial."
Profile photo of Dan Stinnett

Dan Stinnett

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Stinnett
"My wife and I were very pleased with the support we received in setting up our new State Farm Homeowner policy. Brandi was very professional, personable and thorough In working to ensure our comfort and satisfaction with the policy coverage. We highly recommend this agency for support of insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Shelley

David Shelley

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Shelley
"Great rates and located right next to me in LR!"
Profile photo of Jay Tunstall

Jay Tunstall

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Tunstall
"Sean made it so easy. Such a cool guy that explained everything and answered all my questions easily. Couldn't be happier with him or State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sherri Paquette

Sherri Paquette

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Paquette
"An exceptional company. Abby was very helpful, professional and listened to my needs. Her response for setting up my policy was immediate with a very reasonable quote. I highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Karen Kumpf

Karen Kumpf

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Kumpf
"Lindsay is great to work with. She was very willing to provide all the options we were looking for so we could compare coverages. We appreciate that the process was not stressful and that the overall experience was good"
Profile photo of Lisa Kowalyk

Lisa Kowalyk

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kowalyk
"Excellent service from Wendy she got my questions answered fast and efficiently thank you"
Profile photo of Stacey Sandidge

Stacey Sandidge

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Sandidge
"Great experience everytime I call! Wonderful staff that care about your needs and help however they can. I would recommend Wyman wise to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Thomas C

Thomas C

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas C
"Cory has been great to work with. He made the transition effortless and quick."
Profile photo of Lana Frank-Krause

Lana Frank-Krause

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Frank-Krause
"Sean was very helpful and friendly..."
Profile photo of Ronnie Phillips

Ronnie Phillips

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Phillips
"Everyone is friendly, nice and helpful. Got a good rate for our home owners policy ."
Profile photo of Paul Stieger

Paul Stieger

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Stieger
"We are buying new home in Little River. Abby worked with us and our lender to get the right home-owner coverage so that we could close on time. We have been State Farm customers for over 50 years. Abby's knowledge, professionalism, and friendliness has given us confidence that all our coverages will be transferred to our new address without any problems."
Profile photo of Paula Pesce

Paula Pesce

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Pesce
"Great prices and my agent Brandi was the best!!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Willoughby

Dennis Willoughby

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Willoughby
"Abby was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. Her performance was truly a blessing."
Profile photo of Sandy Atkins

Sandy Atkins

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Atkins
"Brandi is so awesome. So sweet and kind. Brandi has always been helpful to me. Just Love her. Great job😊"
Profile photo of Charles Chavis

Charles Chavis

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Chavis
"Great company for all of your insurance needs. Very responsive and knowledgeable agency!"
Profile photo of Bivens Bivens

Bivens Bivens

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bivens Bivens
"She responded to my need immediately. She is professional, thorough, and made my quote quite simple and gave me the bottom. She also took charge in notifying my landlord the information that they needed. I am very pleased. Sincerely Wanda Bivens"
Profile photo of Tarran Star

Tarran Star

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarran Star
"Very friendly and thorough and professional"
Profile photo of Mauricio Rodriguez

Mauricio Rodriguez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Rodriguez
"Good people good customer service 👏"
Profile photo of Natasha Smith

Natasha Smith

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Smith
"Thank you Cory for your Exceptional Customer Service. You were very courteous, professional and most importantly kind. I really appreciate you helping me and also informing me about other insurances that are available as well. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Jan

Jan

February 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jan
"I wasnt given an option of an appt. He gave me a phone quote that was very high. Never went thru my current policy to understand where I could save. Didn't really feel like they wanted my business or a good review.."