Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wyman Wise

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wyman Wise

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

mario salvagna

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agents to deal with in North Myrtle Beacy by far."

Joby Velazquez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is great! So happy to have met her. Thank you for welcoming me to statefarm with your warm personality"

Bill Buk

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far so good Corey got my house 🏠 ins and auto."

Gerard Barry

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from rebecca"

Thomas Kepler

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a GOOD neighbor State Farm IS there. Excellent 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"

Angela Love

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to make a payment and it was handled very quickly and even emailed a receipt."

Will Bell

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Wyaman Wise. I've delt with Luis up there for years and he is awesome. Great staff all around"

Donna Lewis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbara Bellamy is terrific."

Crystal Kolling

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenn was awesome! He helped me get the lowest rate possible."

Lupita Perez

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Be wise and pick Wyman Wise."

Candy Gore

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great store & helpful employees!!"

Christopher DeVenuti

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbara was exceptional. She answered all my questions even the ones I forgot to ask. Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful I highly recommend this agency."

Michael Newhart

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The lady I met with to sign papers is very nice and also has a 1969 Chevy Camaro z28 for sale!"

Chris Gordon

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

David McCraven

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this place for years, always great customer care and service."

Jonah Pennington

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very knowledgeable and got the right information for getting life insurance for my family. We have got our cars insured with Wyman Wise!"

Trey Bader

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is the best!"

Tressa Fratto

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very professional and courteous office! Wendy is very knowledgeable and thoughtful!"

Leslie Shealy

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Pat McDaniel

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and wyman wise are great!"

Jared Gallagher

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is an excellent agent."

Addison Buffkin

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and the best coverage!"

Mark Whitlock

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for insurance for my truck and condo here in Little River, SC two years ago. Stopped by Wyman Wise State Farm office on Highway 9 and talked with Wendy Morris. After 10 minutes, I knew that I had found the right person/place for my insurance. She walked me through all of the policy options and even helped me with my will. The Wise Agency is a great insurance company. Everyone there always greets me with a smile. Very, very happy with their services."

Crystal Autry

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly service from Glenn with Wyman Wise Insurance Agency. The staff here is amazing!"

Casey McCraven

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for many years and this office has taken such great care of me and my family! Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff!"