Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wyman Wise

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wyman Wise

4.4 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of KMS

KMS

July 20, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Donna Nemchick

Donna Nemchick

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just dropped in for directions to a business close by and the man out front was so very helpful and patient with me.Thank you,Donna"
Profile photo of Nico Bradley

Nico Bradley

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're good at what they do 💯"
Profile photo of kirstie dalton

kirstie dalton

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team has always been great to my family, always finding us ways to save money with bundles!"
Profile photo of m tucker

m tucker

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wyman Wyse State Farm knows their business and they love helping. Go see Barbara and Randy, you'll be so glad you did."
Profile photo of Life's Ups & Down 2016 unlocked#peru perr

Life's Ups & Down 2016 unlocked#peru perr

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Melissa English

Melissa English

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been my insurance company I wouldn't trust no one else"
Profile photo of Sean Sipe

Sean Sipe

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Much lower than online! Thanks Bobby!"
Profile photo of Drew Neilon

Drew Neilon

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had them for 30 years and never had a problem."
Profile photo of Howard Lepovetsky

Howard Lepovetsky

February 15, 2021

3  out of  5
"Couldn't get on computer"
Profile photo of Joyce Daniels

Joyce Daniels

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Because I think their the Best"
Profile photo of Angela Pruchnik

Angela Pruchnik

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice, helpful staff"
Profile photo of Lewis Davis

Lewis Davis

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Never any problems. GREAT rates..."
Profile photo of Patrice Monaco

Patrice Monaco

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Lorie Lee

Lorie Lee

July 24, 2020

1  out of  5
"Never in his office"
Profile photo of Gerald Elsbree

Gerald Elsbree

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are courteous and knowledgable"
Profile photo of Tina Rugala

Tina Rugala

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very fast and friendly"
Profile photo of Kay Tinsley

Kay Tinsley

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great!! Customer service is the BEST!!! Wendy has been professional, caring, helpful, knowledgeable, and a friend. I would recommend State Farm Wyman Wise to everyone."
Profile photo of Barry Schafer

Barry Schafer

January 2, 2020

3  out of  5
"Service is between adequate and just OK. Great competitive product and it speaks for itself."
Profile photo of Brenda Haskins

Brenda Haskins

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Luis did a great job for us! We have been with State Farm for many years. The great customer service is why!"
Profile photo of Barry Adams

Barry Adams

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Gatesman

Karen Gatesman

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Clean with good customer service"
Profile photo of Jan Hall

Jan Hall

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Don Hutchison

Don Hutchison

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people!!"
Profile photo of Frank Lawton

Frank Lawton

September 13, 2019

1  out of  5
"the worst company I ever delt with"