Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wyman Wise

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wyman Wise

4.7 out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Lewis

Donna Lewis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbara Bellamy is terrific."
Profile photo of Crystal Kolling

Crystal Kolling

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenn was awesome! He helped me get the lowest rate possible."
Profile photo of Lupita Perez

Lupita Perez

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Be wise and pick Wyman Wise."
Profile photo of Candy Gore

Candy Gore

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great store & helpful employees!!"
Profile photo of Christopher DeVenuti

Christopher DeVenuti

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbara was exceptional. She answered all my questions even the ones I forgot to ask. Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Michael Newhart

Michael Newhart

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The lady I met with to sign papers is very nice and also has a 1969 Chevy Camaro z28 for sale!"
Profile photo of Chris Gordon

Chris Gordon

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of David McCraven

David McCraven

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this place for years, always great customer care and service."
Profile photo of Jonah Pennington

Jonah Pennington

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very knowledgeable and got the right information for getting life insurance for my family. We have got our cars insured with Wyman Wise!"
Profile photo of Trey Bader

Trey Bader

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is the best!"
Profile photo of Tressa Fratto

Tressa Fratto

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very professional and courteous office! Wendy is very knowledgeable and thoughtful!"
Profile photo of Leslie Shealy

Leslie Shealy

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Pat McDaniel

Pat McDaniel

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and wyman wise are great!"
Profile photo of Jared Gallagher

Jared Gallagher

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is an excellent agent."
Profile photo of Addison Buffkin

Addison Buffkin

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and the best coverage!"
Profile photo of Mark Whitlock

Mark Whitlock

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for insurance for my truck and condo here in Little River, SC two years ago. Stopped by Wyman Wise State Farm office on Highway 9 and talked with Wendy Morris. After 10 minutes, I knew that I had found the right person/place for my insurance. She walked me through all of the policy options and even helped me with my will. The Wise Agency is a great insurance company. Everyone there always greets me with a smile. Very, very happy with their services."
Profile photo of Crystal Autry

Crystal Autry

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly service from Glenn with Wyman Wise Insurance Agency. The staff here is amazing!"
Profile photo of Casey McCraven

Casey McCraven

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for many years and this office has taken such great care of me and my family! Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Leslie Bellamy

Leslie Bellamy

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff who are always helpful."
Profile photo of Chandler Autry

Chandler Autry

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience at the Wyman Wise Insurance Office! Very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Carly Marie

Carly Marie

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy has always given spectacular customer service and helped me understand through thorough explanation of the processes of payments and coverage when looking into new policies. Highly recommend Wyman Wise State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gordon Pihl

Gordon Pihl

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful atmosphere and great people."
Profile photo of Brooke Feder

Brooke Feder

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is very responsive and easy to work with. I am also grateful for his support of our local high school and community"
Profile photo of Corinna Yerbich

Corinna Yerbich

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy Morris rocks"
Profile photo of Clair Hammonds

Clair Hammonds

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and full of community support for local schools."